Happy 4th of July | OOTD

Happy 4th Of July | Glamrika.com

Happy 4th of July | glamrika.com

Happy 4th of July | glamrika.com

Happy 4th of July | glamrika.com

Romper: Akira | Sandals: Target

I honestly can’t remember the last time I dressed in red, white and blue for the 4th of July. In my household, we never placed an emphasis on the aesthetic of being American, but this year my mama had other plans. At our annual barbecue this year she requested that everyone dress in the festive colors of our country (eye roll). America and I are not on the best of terms right now, but I do love this country and more importantly, I love my mama and I’m going to do whatever she says regardless.

I wanted my independence fit to be adorable yet functional so I opted for a romper since I’ll probably be running around with my nephews and helping out around the house when needed. Hope ya’ll enjoy!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

